Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

40 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kazmer and his staff are very efficient. Came in for an evaluation and potential procedure....done! In 20 minutes no less. With the minor procedure. Thanks!
Jodie M.
Submitted 07/28/20
I've been seeing Dr Kazmer for a couple years now. The appts are always kept on time, he has a great bed side manner and very knowledgeable. I wouldnt go to anyone else!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Little wait time and great care. Highly recommend.
Katelynn G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Was very happy with how everything went!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Follow up from surgery-very satisfied with Dr. Kazmer.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Got me right in and took great care of me. Thanks
Ann B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Kazmer had a great bedside manner. He was personable and took the time to talk to my mom instead of just hit and running as most Dr.'s do these days.
CAMILLE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very professional. I was in and out in an hour. Including a minor procedure on my toenail. Doctor assured me everything would be fine. Had no problems.
Tatiana S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good
Diane R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience and wonderful doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have weird ankles.... Dr. Kazmer is confident we can treat the condition without surgery, who’s is glorious news!
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff was very professional oh, and very friendly. My experience with Doctor KAZMER, was very delightful, he is very fast with this diagnosis, and very professional can he help me immediately.
Suryakant P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Over all Very good experience
Mary Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
The entire staff was professional, yet friendly. I was greeted promptly upon my arrival checked in quickly. Dr. Kazmer was through in his exam, he was willing to take the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He made helpful suggestions on how to alleviate my foot problem. I would recommend them to my friends.
Irma O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fast, Great & freindly!
John M.
Submitted 07/11/19
This was a great experience. Office got me in and out quickly
Sharon G.
Submitted 06/12/19
On time. Explained what was happening. Nice bed side manners!
Dori G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kazmer is very personable and knowledgeable. No wait time.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/23/19
The staff is polite and professional. Always on time no waiting. Dr. Kazmer rocks! Personable, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience!
Deanna A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very punctual, explained everything perfect. He is very friendly and compassionate.