Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Kazmer and his team are super efficient and caring. I have always had a great experience. I got two of my ingrown toenails treated this time. Everything from start to finish was a smooth ride. No wait time, I was out in half an hour.
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was easy to get in for an appointment. Dr. Kazmer was quick with my son’s procedure. Office staff was polite. I highly recommend Dr. Kazmer.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
He’s absolutely the best when dealing with sports related foot injuries. I’ve seen him for black toes and plantar fasciitis from running and anterior tendinitis from spinning. Once I see him, my pain is quickly addressed and I’m back on my workout regimen
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Meeting Dr.Kazmer for the first time and let me say he’s great!! In and out, treated my issue with ease. Glad I chose him
Alayna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Kazmer was very helpful at fixing my problem
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Kazmer was upfront and honest. He starts with simple solutions and then advises best course of action. I really enjoyed his bedside manner and enthusiasm to fix my problem.
Meg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
First visit, didn’t wait long in waiting room. Dr. Kazmer was very knowledgeable and very up front. Looking forward to the surgery and getting back on my feet.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Wonderful. Ease of making an appointment. On time, no wait to see Dr Kazmer. Office staff very pleasant.
Bryan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great patient experience. Dr Kazmer was wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Professional and prompt care. It’s been less than 24 hours since I limped into their office with plantar fasciitis pain and now am 95% pain free, no longer limping.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My mom went for a second opinion and Dr. Kazmer was awesome. He listened to her concerns and now she’s going to get surgery to help relieve her foot pain. Highly recommend his practice.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Kazmer is excellent and always quick to diagnose the problem and advise best treatment
Everette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Kazner is a very concern about his I just love going to him when I’m having problems with my very knowledgeable of the service he provides Thank you Dr Kazner !
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very timely and courteous staff and Dr. Kazmer put me at ease instantly.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Took one look at my feet and started me on my way to relief from the pain of plantar fasciitis. So happy to get some pain free feet!
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Kazmer is great! Very attentive and listens to what is bothering you.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
My experience with Dr. Kazmer was extremely positive. He took the time to thoroughly examine and then patiently explain what was going on, answering all my questions, and discussed what possible treatments might be in the future for me. I would highly recommend by Kazmer; professional, knowledgeable, caring and forthright.
Alan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Phenomenal! Great and welcoming staff. The doctor knows what he does and does an absolutely amazing job.