Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

82 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 09/20/22
My mom went for a second opinion and Dr. Kazmer was awesome. He listened to her concerns and now she’s going to get surgery to help relieve her foot pain. Highly recommend his practice.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Kazmer is excellent and always quick to diagnose the problem and advise best treatment
Everette B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Beatriz C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Kazner is a very concern about his I just love going to him when I’m having problems with my very knowledgeable of the service he provides Thank you Dr Kazner !
Donna W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very timely and courteous staff and Dr. Kazmer put me at ease instantly.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Took one look at my feet and started me on my way to relief from the pain of plantar fasciitis. So happy to get some pain free feet!
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Kazmer is great! Very attentive and listens to what is bothering you.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/01/22
My experience with Dr. Kazmer was extremely positive. He took the time to thoroughly examine and then patiently explain what was going on, answering all my questions, and discussed what possible treatments might be in the future for me. I would highly recommend by Kazmer; professional, knowledgeable, caring and forthright.
Alan O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Phenomenal! Great and welcoming staff. The doctor knows what he does and does an absolutely amazing job.
Sean C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent, Kind & Talented Doctor.
Craig T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very welcoming attitude by everyone, no waiting, straight, to the point treatment and advice.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very happy with my visit. Dr. Kazmer explained how what was going on with my foot was related to my drop foot. Even though there really is no “cure” and it will come back, I am confident now I will be able to manage the problem.
Warren C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Kazmer examined me and recommended surgery. He explained my options carefully.
Arlene S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good people work here and I never have to wait long. My feet are happy!
Kathy F.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have been suffering with psoriasis o my feet. After several dermatologist and$$ later nothing helped. I wasn’t even at Dr for this issue he said I will get this healed in a week. Praise the lord he told me what to do and just 2 days sssooo much better, I am so happy. Thank you so much.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Kazmer was fantastic. He addressed all my issues and spoke to me so I understood exactly what my problems were. He is super professional yet easy to talk with. The facility was modern and very clean. His staff were friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Best ever. It was fast and thorough. I didn't even feel the needle and the Dr was very honest. Attentive, it felt like he cared. Thank you so much! You will not regret coming to this office. Would recommend Dr. Kazmer to anyone and everyone
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kazmer is the absolute best!! He listens, he is thorough, he is patient and has a great “bedside manner.” He not only does what needs to be done, if applicable, he suggests what may need to be done.
Mrinal S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Talking & working with Delia was exceptional. She was very good in organizing the meeting and making the experience better. Dr Kazmer helped me very quickly & efficiently. He was knowledgeable took quick decisions and acted on them. The whole process was very well optimized and their were no overhead to slow down the process. All in all it was very great experience.