Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

50 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr was knowledgeable and was able to take care of my ingrown toe nail.
Jerome B.
Submitted 01/12/21
He were very nice,and patient and very knowledgeable and understanding!!..
Rachel R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Extremely nice people and very minimal wait time. The Doctor was very thorough and very pleasant. I am extremely happy with my experience.
Dania N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good
Mary Melanie C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff and Dr.Kazmar were excellent!
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very nice doctor Very thorough
Sherry C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Extremely fast and easy. The front staff is very friendly.
Robin C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fast, friendly, professional
MaryJane M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Kazmer told me he could provide near instant relief-he wasn’t kidding!!!
Noah S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Careful caring care. Seen right at our visit time no waiting, clear follow up instructions. Would Recommend!
George K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kazmer and his staff are very efficient. Came in for an evaluation and potential procedure....done! In 20 minutes no less. With the minor procedure. Thanks!
Jodie M.
Submitted 07/28/20
I've been seeing Dr Kazmer for a couple years now. The appts are always kept on time, he has a great bed side manner and very knowledgeable. I wouldnt go to anyone else!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Little wait time and great care. Highly recommend.
Katelynn G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Was very happy with how everything went!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Follow up from surgery-very satisfied with Dr. Kazmer.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Got me right in and took great care of me. Thanks
Ann B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Kazmer had a great bedside manner. He was personable and took the time to talk to my mom instead of just hit and running as most Dr.'s do these days.
CAMILLE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very professional. I was in and out in an hour. Including a minor procedure on my toenail. Doctor assured me everything would be fine. Had no problems.
Tatiana S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good
Diane R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience and wonderful doctor.