Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

32 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good
Diane R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience and wonderful doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have weird ankles.... Dr. Kazmer is confident we can treat the condition without surgery, who’s is glorious news!
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff was very professional oh, and very friendly. My experience with Doctor KAZMER, was very delightful, he is very fast with this diagnosis, and very professional can he help me immediately.
Suryakant P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Over all Very good experience
Mary Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
The entire staff was professional, yet friendly. I was greeted promptly upon my arrival checked in quickly. Dr. Kazmer was through in his exam, he was willing to take the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He made helpful suggestions on how to alleviate my foot problem. I would recommend them to my friends.
Irma O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fast, Great & freindly!
John M.
Submitted 07/11/19
This was a great experience. Office got me in and out quickly
Sharon G.
Submitted 06/12/19
On time. Explained what was happening. Nice bed side manners!
Dori G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kazmer is very personable and knowledgeable. No wait time.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/23/19
The staff is polite and professional. Always on time no waiting. Dr. Kazmer rocks! Personable, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience!
Deanna A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very punctual, explained everything perfect. He is very friendly and compassionate.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Would recommend Dr.Kazmer to all!
John J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Needed surgery to correct a broken toe that I never had surgery on and Dr. Kazmer did an excellent job. Also took care of a bunion on the outside of my foot and cant believe how nice and straight my foot is. I recommend Dr. Kazmer to anyone out there that are having foot issues. Great service and friendly staff.
Anne Marie V.
Submitted 12/15/18
The doctor why so kind, and explained everything So I could understand What was going on and how it was contributing to my back issues and other health issues.even though I am a nurse he explained it so a non medical person could understand. He reviewed and explained my x-rays, and used models to show what was going on. He went over different treatment plans and options. He took his time, and did not rush which with most doctors is not common.
Keli H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wish I would not have waited so long to fix my heel pain, thought it was just something I had to learn to live with. I finally decided to make a call and found Dr. Kazmer. I left the office already feeling better and have a new found hope for a pain free future!
Kim M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Kazmer and his team are beyond fantastic. He really wants the best for his patients and listens without judgement. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my care!!
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Super pleasant doctor. Fast and effective treatment. Highly recommend to others.
Jon W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great experience, straight to the point diagnosis and advice
Susan K.
Submitted 08/27/18
It was great that I was able to book an appointment on line for the next day without any problems. Dr. Kazmer was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and wrapped it. Also told me the treatment for the immediate two days and the remedy to prevent the issue recurring again.