Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

58 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
Submitted 07/29/21
I’m and out like the reviews said, great bed side manners, explained problem, problem fix. No try all this other stuff first just right to fixing the issue.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Everything went great an didn't have to wait.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great communicator. Honest and knowledgeable.
Dylan Y.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very nice experience.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very easy to make the appointment online. Office staff very helpful. Very good care from Dr. Kazmer.
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr kramer is the best!!!! Very professional and cares about his patients
Jana M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Explained procedure
Charlotte L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very kind, prompt and professional
Juan V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr was knowledgeable and was able to take care of my ingrown toe nail.
Jerome B.
Submitted 01/12/21
He were very nice,and patient and very knowledgeable and understanding!!..
Rachel R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Extremely nice people and very minimal wait time. The Doctor was very thorough and very pleasant. I am extremely happy with my experience.
Dania N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good
Mary Melanie C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff and Dr.Kazmar were excellent!
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very nice doctor Very thorough
Sherry C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Extremely fast and easy. The front staff is very friendly.
Robin C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fast, friendly, professional
MaryJane M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Kazmer told me he could provide near instant relief-he wasn’t kidding!!!
Noah S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Careful caring care. Seen right at our visit time no waiting, clear follow up instructions. Would Recommend!
George K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kazmer and his staff are very efficient. Came in for an evaluation and potential procedure....done! In 20 minutes no less. With the minor procedure. Thanks!
Jodie M.
Submitted 07/28/20
I've been seeing Dr Kazmer for a couple years now. The appts are always kept on time, he has a great bed side manner and very knowledgeable. I wouldnt go to anyone else!