Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fred B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Kazmer tremendous. He explains issues thoroughly, offers options and provides excellent treatment. I enjoy speaking with him as he is genuinely interested in your well being and you, as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Kazmer, a very kind care provider.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Kazmer is great, our whole family has been seeing him for 10 years
April K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very nice man, who truly seems to love is job.
Sean B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Quick and to the point
Alvin H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Kazmer knew very quickly what the issue were with my foot. He was direct and straight to the point about my options.
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Kazmer was very personable. He spent time explaining my condition and weighing the benefits of how I need to work with my condition vs jumping into surgery. He had my best interest at heart and gave me all the options!
Mackensie P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Kazmer was friendly and explained thoroughly what was happening. The visit was amazingly quick!
Helen C.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Lazier is a wonderful doctor. He takes time and has patience with my 93 year old mom. Thank you so much for helping her.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Kazmer is the best! He knows how to make a person feel better just speaking with him! He has a resolution right away! Love it!
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 03/20/18
Doctor able to see me in less than 2 days after my initial call. No waiting and prompt diagnosis. Did not put me on any unecessary medication. Highly recommend this doctor!
Christine H.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great service! Very kind and great bedside manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful! Dr. Was quick and made sure I was ok. Highly recommend!
Helen C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. KAZMER IS OUTSTANDING. HE TOOK TIME WITH Me AND REALLY LISTENED.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location