Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Kazmer Foot & Ankle Centers

Gary M. Kazmer, DPM

Podiatrist located in Elgin, IL & Barrington, IL

52 total reviews

Dr. Gary M. Kazmer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary M. Kazmer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Kazmer tremendous. He explains issues thoroughly, offers options and provides excellent treatment. I enjoy speaking with him as he is genuinely interested in your well being and you, as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Kazmer, a very kind care provider.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Kazmer is great, our whole family has been seeing him for 10 years
April K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very nice man, who truly seems to love is job.
Sean B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Quick and to the point
Alvin H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Kazmer knew very quickly what the issue were with my foot. He was direct and straight to the point about my options.
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Kazmer was very personable. He spent time explaining my condition and weighing the benefits of how I need to work with my condition vs jumping into surgery. He had my best interest at heart and gave me all the options!
Mackensie P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Kazmer was friendly and explained thoroughly what was happening. The visit was amazingly quick!
Helen C.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Lazier is a wonderful doctor. He takes time and has patience with my 93 year old mom. Thank you so much for helping her.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Kazmer is the best! He knows how to make a person feel better just speaking with him! He has a resolution right away! Love it!
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 03/20/18
Doctor able to see me in less than 2 days after my initial call. No waiting and prompt diagnosis. Did not put me on any unecessary medication. Highly recommend this doctor!
Christine H.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great service! Very kind and great bedside manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful! Dr. Was quick and made sure I was ok. Highly recommend!
Helen C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. KAZMER IS OUTSTANDING. HE TOOK TIME WITH Me AND REALLY LISTENED.